So recently I've come to the realisation that this is a blog and not much is written on it about my opinion on Endless Edge and everything revolving around it. I guess I've been so focused on setting up the website and providing all this information that I've lost track of actually writing interesting posts, not that I'm that great at it anyway. I think I've been a bit concerned about writing my opinion because of the fact that I am an admin in Edge, but I see Edge in the way that any player does, or should. Edge is a game to me, always has been back when I played EO main, and always will be. There are people on Edge, people both players and admins, that at times take Edge far too seriously. It's a game. It should be enjoyable. And also, for players that are constantly saying, that item is too hard to get, or that item drop rate should be changed, just let Apollo choose the settings the way he thinks it right. The game shouldn't be easy, items shouldn't be so attainable cause where is the fun in that? There should be more of a challenge, cause that's what can help bring the community together, players helping each other. At least realise that Apollo is listening to all your ideas and taking some of them into consideration. He does a lot for Edge and will continue to do so. Look at him as compared to Vult-r. So in the future, if Apollo brings out something and it's too much effort for you to accomplish, don't complain about it being difficult, at least thank him for putting his time into it. And thank you to players that are out there doing their bit in Edge to help other players, admins may not show it but we do appreciate it when there is help. Anyway, as always take care and thanks for reading.

Dazzling.



Leave a Reply.