I noticed within Centaur that some signs don't correspond with the store or building, the Bank and the Hat Shop.
I tried my part it putting together new signs that match with the building.
And here's what it would look like in-game.
Picture
Normal Bank
Picture
Edited Bank
Picture
Normal Hat Shop
Picture
Edited Hat Shop

Let me know what you think, I'll continue to create some for Aeven soon.

Dazzling.
mowheesky
7/11/2012 01:06:45 pm

yes! that looks soo much better. you can at least know what is being sold in-store.

also, that would be pretty sweet. i can pass the word around about this site and maybe try to get some old EO players back to play EE. lol

Reply
Dazzling
7/11/2012 02:05:49 pm

Yeah it would be a little more helpful like that, especially for new players.

That would be awesome Mowheesky, the more the merrier haha :3

Reply



Leave a Reply.