So far I have failed at attempts of pixeling, so I decided I would take on editing graphics a bit.
Finished this edit of a house just earlier today, let me know what you think of it.
Picture
After
Picture
Before
gosia
4/11/2012 04:46:29 pm

does not match the color of the roof

Reply
Dazzling
4/11/2012 07:30:16 pm

What colour would you suggest, Gosia?

Reply
mowheesky
5/11/2012 09:56:50 am

the building looks sweet dazzling!
However, would it be possible do add a sign or lettering of whats inside for the actual shops? just thought id ask, i see in-game they tried to do that but kinda quit halfway through it. :P

I'm not sure, let me know what you think ;-)

Reply
Dazzling
5/11/2012 11:12:11 am

Thanks Mowheesky :3

I'll see what I can come up with for signs or symbols for stores, what I edited above was more so for a house rather than a store of some sort so that's why I removed the sign on the original graphics.

But I'll definitely try putting together some stores and signs to go along with them and put them up on here.

I think it would be a great idea if all stores within the game could have signs on them, for example female and male stores, groceries, etc.

Reply
mowheesky
7/11/2012 08:04:44 am

awesome! That's totally what I meant. i have come to love this site so ill be popping on quite frequently and be a critic for ya.

Reply
Dazzling
7/11/2012 08:27:56 am

I would absolutely love for that, you'll be my very first official critic haha.

I have lots in store for the website, it's moving a little slow at the moment but in time I plan to add much more.

and I really appreciate your comments!
I'd love for the site to be more socially active, possibly bring a side of the community over and get chatting about the game.

Reply



Leave a Reply.